Officers

Listed below are our current officers and how they can be reached.  For general questions regarding the chapter, please contact secretary@xi-tke.org.  For questions regarding our freshmen scholarship, contact scholarship@xi-tke.org.

Prytanis
Chief Executive Officer
Ryan Oshimapresident@xi-tke.org
Epiprytanis
Chairman of the Executive Board
Hunter McDonaldvicepresident@xi-tke.org
Grammateus
Keeps accurate chapter records
Matthew Sternsecretary@xi-tke.org
Crysophylos
Chief Financial Officer
David Williamstreasurer@xi-tke.org
Histor
Alumni relations and record keeping
Matt Brownhistorian@xi-tke.org
Hypophetes
Promotes brotherhood and oversees chapter academics
Andrew Glantzbrotherhood@xi-tke.org
Pylortes
Oversees chapter security
Paul Moiseyevriskmanagement@xi-tke.org
Hegemon
Educates new and current members
Harrison Kronfeldeducator@xi-tke.org
Recruitment Chairman
Recruits new members and plans events
Mike Yablonrush@xi-tke.org
Philanthropy Chairman
Coordinates philanthropic events and fundraisers
Jordan Aronsonphilanthropy@xi-tke.org
Social Chairman
Coordinates parties and social events
Sam Weiensocial@xi-tke.org
Community Service Chairman
Coordinates community service events and outreach
Mario Davilaphilanthropy@xi-tke.org
Intramural Chairman
Organizes fraternity intramural sporting events
Jay Jiangimsports@xi-tke.org
Public Relations Chairman
Upkeep of website and fraternity promotion
Stephen Xiepr@xi-tke.org
House Manager
Coordinates housing
Andy Salernohousemanager@xi-tke.org
Formal Events Chairman
Coordinates formal events
Charlie Warwickformal@xi-tke.org
Scholarship ChairmanJonathan Shieh