Officers

Listed below are our current officers and how they can be reached.  For general questions regarding the chapter, please contact secretary@xi-tke.org.  For questions regarding our freshmen scholarship, contact scholarship@xi-tke.org.

Prytanis
Chief Executive Officer
Tyler Hackmannpresident@xi-tke.org
Epiprytanis
Chairman of the Executive Board
Matt Freilichvicepresident@xi-tke.org
Grammateus
Keeps accurate chapter records
John Yuansecretary@xi-tke.org
Crysophylos
Chief Financial Officer
Michael Leuchtertreasurer@xi-tke.org
Histor
Alumni relations and record keeping
Christopher Lauberhistorian@xi-tke.org
Hypophetes
Promotes brotherhood and oversees chapter academics
Ruicong Yanbrotherhood@xi-tke.org
Pylortes
Oversees chapter security
Joshua Wolffriskmanagement@xi-tke.org
Hegemon
Educates new and current members
Willie Pudvaheducator@xi-tke.org
Recruitment Chairman
Recruits new members and plans events
Eric Gallesrush@xi-tke.org
Philanthropy Chairman
Coordinates philanthropic events and fundraisers
Harrison Kronfeldphilanthropy@xi-tke.org
Social Chairman
Coordinates parties and social events
Charlie Warwicksocial@xi-tke.org
Community Service Chairman
Coordinates community service events and outreach
Teddy Wennekerphilanthropy@xi-tke.org
Intramural Chairman
Organizes fraternity intramural sporting events
Patrick Wuimsports@xi-tke.org
Public Relations Chairman
Upkeep of website and fraternity promotion
Bert Alexanderpr@xi-tke.org
House Manager
Coordinates housing
Jeff Huanghousemanager@xi-tke.org
Formal Events Chairman
Coordinates formal events
Matt Speizman formal@xi-tke.org